You are here:   CONTACT US > SALE REPS
Register   |  Login

Flora Seda Sales Reps

g Name , Territory c Phone m Email
Linda Murray Newfoundland 709-693-9670 Linda.Murray@floraseda.com
Cheryl Ward Maritimes 506-433-0329 Cheryl.Ward@floraseda.com
Patrick Kurler Lower Quebec 514-594-3559 Patrick.Kurler@floraseda.com
Ringo Kuk GTA 416-457-8891 Ringo.Kuk@floraseda.com
Dave Roseman Florida / Ohio 440-503-1930 Dave.Roseman@floraseda.com
John Cox Southeast USA 205-422-4834 John.Cox@floraseda.com
David Wilke Central USA 417-848-1995 David.Wilke@floraseda.com
Bob & Kathie Allen Midwest USA 630-924-7599 Kathie.Allen@floraseda.com
? Can't find a rep in your area? Please contact us at: info@floraseda.com
);